Choose a plan to fit your scale

Choose a plan to fit your scaleChoose a plan to fit your scale
For developers
Free
All of the basics for individual developers
PRO
$199 Per Month
Per 10 Users
Advanced functionality for rapidly growing teams
Enterprise
Contact Us
Enterprise-grade security and performance for large businesses
Free
$0
PRO
$199
Enterprise
Contact Us
usage
Number of users
1 user
10 users
Unlimited
support
Email
GitHub
Slack
Public Slack channel
Private Slack channel
Private Slack channel
essential features
Search & Filters
Segments
CRUD
Dashboard
Collection and Field widgets
Export
Record Analytics
Multiple environments (e.g. dev, staging, prod)
Web and iOS app
flex features
Flex Actions
Flex Fields
Flex Views
Flex Segments
Flex Charts
premium features
Team-based permissions
Built-in 3rd party integrations
Activity log
Live query (SQL)
Multiple dashboards
Alert center
advanced features
Custom domain & branding
Two-factor authentication
Workflows
Incident recovery
Solutions engineer
Custom invoicing
Service Level Agreement
Your Questions AnsweredYour Questions Answered
A curated list of the most commonly asked questions by Jet customers
What's included in a FREE plan?
The FREE plan includes one user only. Once you signed up at Jet Admin and integrated Jet Bridge generated API into your application's database, you can use the admin panel and all of the essential features at no cost.
What counts as a user?
Anyone who has access to your admin panel is considered as an additional user.
Can I change my plan?
Yes, changing to a different plan is easy and can be done at any moment.
Can I cancel a subscription?
You can cancel your subscription plan at any time by simply turning off automatic renewal.
What happens when I upgrade from FREE to a PRO plan?
Upgrading to the PRO plan will give you a set of advanced features and the ability to add your team members to the admin panel. You will be asked to add a payment method and billing information. The cost of each monthly (or yearly) invoice will be based on the number of users.
What if I want to make changes to a plan I already paid for?
You are free to view, change, or cancel your subscription plan at any moment. Kindly note that you will still be charged for your current billing cycle: one month or one year depending on the terms of your subscription.